Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 02 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Color Corps Training Event
Fri Dec 08
The Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary
Sat Dec 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
District Deputy Mid Year Mtg
Wed Dec 20 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Grand Knight Forum
Wed Dec 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Financial Secretary Forum
Thu Dec 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Blessed Michael McGivney Rosary - online
Mon Jan 01
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Sat Jan 06 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Executive Board Meeting
Fri Jan 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Online Degree (7:00pm-8:00pm)
Sun Jan 21 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Winter Quarterly Meeting
Wed Jan 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Grand Knight Forum
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Blessed Michael McGivney Rosary - online